+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Quebec (BJS - YQB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Quebec...

  • This week $106
  • Next month $139
  • Next 2month $126
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS YQB
    Tue 14 Dec
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS YQB
    Tue 14 Dec
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS YQB
    Wed 8 Dec
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS YQB
    Fri 14 Jan
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS YQB
    Mon 10 Jan
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS YQB
    Tue 25 Jan
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS YQB
    Tue 1 Mar
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS YQB
    Tue 22 Feb
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS YQB
    Mon 7 Mar
    YQB BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book

Fly non-stop to Quebec

Do you want to direct flights to Quebec ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Finnair
  • British Airways
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Condor (airline)
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Jin Air
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Quebec

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Quebec