+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Yantai (BJS - YNT)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Yantai...

  • This week $110
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $143
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS YNT
    Tue 7 Dec
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS YNT
    Mon 13 Dec
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS YNT
    Mon 6 Dec
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS YNT
    Fri 14 Jan
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS YNT
    Sat 22 Jan
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS YNT
    Wed 12 Jan
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS YNT
    Sun 27 Feb
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS YNT
    Mon 28 Feb
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS YNT
    Mon 21 Feb
    YNT BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book

Fly non-stop to Yantai

Do you want to direct flights to Yantai ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bangkok Airways
  • eurowings
  • Korean Air
  • Alitalia
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Condor (airline)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Yantai

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Yantai