+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Yanji (BJS - YNJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Yanji...

  • This week $153
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $122
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS YNJ
    Sat 11 Dec
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS YNJ
    Thu 9 Dec
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS YNJ
    Sun 12 Dec
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS YNJ
    Thu 6 Jan
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS YNJ
    Mon 24 Jan
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS YNJ
    Mon 17 Jan
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS YNJ
    Tue 15 Feb
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS YNJ
    Thu 17 Feb
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS YNJ
    Thu 10 Feb
    YNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book

Fly non-stop to Yanji

Do you want to direct flights to Yanji ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Asiana Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air Europa
  • Kunming Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Joy Air
  • Etihad Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Yanji

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Yanji