+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Yanbu (BJS - YNB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Yanbu...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $142
  • Next 2month $149
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS YNB
    Thu 16 Dec
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS YNB
    Fri 17 Dec
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS YNB
    Mon 13 Dec
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS YNB
    Fri 21 Jan
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS YNB
    Sun 30 Jan
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS YNB
    Wed 26 Jan
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS YNB
    Sun 13 Feb
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS YNB
    Sat 26 Feb
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS YNB
    Sun 27 Feb
    YNB BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book

Fly non-stop to Yanbu

Do you want to direct flights to Yanbu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Saudia
  • SpiceJet
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Emirates
  • American Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Jin Air
  • Alitalia
  • Air India
  • Air Europa
  • Southwest Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Wideroe
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Yanbu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Yanbu