+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Yakutsk (BJS - YKS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Yakutsk...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $158
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS YKS
    Thu 9 Dec
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS YKS
    Wed 8 Dec
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS YKS
    Sun 5 Dec
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    BJS YKS
    Wed 5 Jan
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS YKS
    Thu 13 Jan
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS YKS
    Sat 22 Jan
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS YKS
    Sat 26 Feb
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS YKS
    Sun 13 Feb
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS YKS
    Fri 25 Feb
    YKS BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book

Fly non-stop to Yakutsk

Do you want to direct flights to Yakutsk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SpiceJet
  • KLM
  • United Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Condor (airline)
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • China Express Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Ryanair
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Air Malta
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Yakutsk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Yakutsk