+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Edmonton (BJS - YEG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Edmonton...

  • This week $140
  • Next month $160
  • Next 2month $125
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS YEG
    Sun 5 Dec
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS YEG
    Wed 8 Dec
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS YEG
    Fri 10 Dec
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS YEG
    Fri 7 Jan
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS YEG
    Sat 22 Jan
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS YEG
    Wed 12 Jan
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS YEG
    Thu 10 Feb
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS YEG
    Sun 13 Feb
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS YEG
    Fri 4 Feb
    YEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Edmonton

Do you want to direct flights to Edmonton ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • 9 Air
  • Air China
  • British Airways
  • Alitalia
  • Japan Airlines
  • Air France
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Wideroe
  • Etihad Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Edmonton

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Edmonton