+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Xiamen (BJS - XMN)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Xiamen...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $105
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS XMN
    Sat 11 Dec
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS XMN
    Sat 11 Dec
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS XMN
    Mon 13 Dec
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS XMN
    Thu 13 Jan
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS XMN
    Thu 20 Jan
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS XMN
    Fri 14 Jan
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS XMN
    Tue 1 Mar
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS XMN
    Wed 23 Feb
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS XMN
    Wed 9 Feb
    XMN BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book

Fly non-stop to Xiamen

Do you want to direct flights to Xiamen ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • KLM
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Air China
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Xiamen

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Xiamen