+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Wellington (BJS - WLG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Wellington...

  • This week $141
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $102
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS WLG
    Mon 6 Dec
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS WLG
    Thu 9 Dec
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS WLG
    Sun 12 Dec
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS WLG
    Sat 8 Jan
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS WLG
    Mon 31 Jan
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS WLG
    Fri 14 Jan
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS WLG
    Thu 17 Feb
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS WLG
    Fri 11 Feb
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS WLG
    Mon 21 Feb
    WLG BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book

Fly non-stop to Wellington

Do you want to direct flights to Wellington ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aeroméxico
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Jin Air
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Etihad Airways
  • Air Astana
  • Condor (airline)
  • Aeroflot
  • Grand China Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • WestJet
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Chengdu Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Wellington

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Wellington