+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Whanganui (BJS - WAG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Whanganui...

  • This week $108
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $154
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS WAG
    Thu 9 Dec
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS WAG
    Sun 5 Dec
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS WAG
    Sat 11 Dec
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS WAG
    Sat 29 Jan
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS WAG
    Thu 20 Jan
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS WAG
    Sat 22 Jan
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS WAG
    Mon 28 Feb
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS WAG
    Mon 21 Feb
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS WAG
    Sat 5 Mar
    WAG BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Whanganui

Do you want to direct flights to Whanganui ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • KLM
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Air Serbia
  • Spring Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Jeju Air
  • Finnair
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Whanganui

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Whanganui