+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Vientiane (BJS - VTE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Vientiane...

  • This week $132
  • Next month $135
  • Next 2month $120
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS VTE
    Sat 11 Dec
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS VTE
    Tue 14 Dec
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS VTE
    Mon 13 Dec
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS VTE
    Fri 28 Jan
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS VTE
    Tue 11 Jan
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS VTE
    Thu 13 Jan
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS VTE
    Mon 14 Feb
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS VTE
    Sat 19 Feb
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS VTE
    Wed 2 Mar
    VTE BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book

Fly non-stop to Vientiane

Do you want to direct flights to Vientiane ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • EgyptAir
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • S7 Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Vientiane

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Vientiane