+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Vilnius (BJS - VNO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Vilnius...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $131
  • Next 2month $166
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS VNO
    Wed 8 Dec
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS VNO
    Wed 8 Dec
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS VNO
    Tue 7 Dec
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS VNO
    Thu 20 Jan
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS VNO
    Mon 10 Jan
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS VNO
    Sat 15 Jan
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS VNO
    Mon 7 Feb
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS VNO
    Sat 26 Feb
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS VNO
    Fri 18 Feb
    VNO BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Vilnius

Do you want to direct flights to Vilnius ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Iberia
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Condor (airline)
  • Capital Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Malta
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Wideroe
  • Shanghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Vilnius

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Vilnius