+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Ushuaia (BJS - USH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ushuaia...

  • This week $123
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $139
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS USH
    Sun 12 Dec
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS USH
    Sat 11 Dec
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS USH
    Thu 9 Dec
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS USH
    Tue 1 Feb
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS USH
    Fri 7 Jan
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS USH
    Thu 20 Jan
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS USH
    Sat 5 Mar
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS USH
    Sat 19 Feb
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS USH
    Mon 28 Feb
    USH BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ushuaia

Do you want to direct flights to Ushuaia ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Emirates
  • British Airways
  • Kenya Airways
  • S7 Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Tianjin Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Ushuaia

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ushuaia