+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Makassar (BJS - UPG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Makassar...

  • This week $112
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $114
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS UPG
    Thu 16 Dec
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS UPG
    Sun 12 Dec
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS UPG
    Tue 14 Dec
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS UPG
    Mon 24 Jan
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS UPG
    Fri 14 Jan
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS UPG
    Wed 19 Jan
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS UPG
    Fri 25 Feb
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS UPG
    Thu 24 Feb
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS UPG
    Sun 27 Feb
    UPG BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Makassar

Do you want to direct flights to Makassar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • KLM
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Air New Zealand
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Makassar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Makassar