+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Astana (BJS - TSE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Astana...

  • This week $108
  • Next month $110
  • Next 2month $106
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS TSE
    Mon 13 Dec
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS TSE
    Tue 14 Dec
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS TSE
    Wed 15 Dec
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS TSE
    Mon 24 Jan
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS TSE
    Tue 1 Feb
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS TSE
    Wed 19 Jan
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS TSE
    Wed 9 Feb
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS TSE
    Mon 7 Mar
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS TSE
    Mon 21 Feb
    TSE BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book

Fly non-stop to Astana

Do you want to direct flights to Astana ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Malindo Air
  • Air Malta
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Spring Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Jin Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • Saudia
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • KLM
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Astana

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Astana