+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Taipei (BJS - TPE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Taipei...

  • This week $133
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $110
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS TPE
    Sun 12 Dec
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS TPE
    Wed 15 Dec
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS TPE
    Fri 10 Dec
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS TPE
    Fri 7 Jan
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS TPE
    Sat 15 Jan
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS TPE
    Thu 6 Jan
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS TPE
    Sat 5 Feb
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS TPE
    Sun 27 Feb
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS TPE
    Sat 19 Feb
    TPE BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Taipei

Do you want to direct flights to Taipei ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Kenya Airways
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Ryanair
  • Aeroflot
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Capital Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Air India
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • SpiceJet
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Taipei

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Taipei