+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Antananarivo (BJS - TNR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Antananarivo...

  • This week $125
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $129
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS TNR
    Tue 14 Dec
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS TNR
    Fri 10 Dec
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS TNR
    Fri 10 Dec
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS TNR
    Mon 17 Jan
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS TNR
    Tue 1 Feb
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS TNR
    Mon 31 Jan
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS TNR
    Tue 8 Feb
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS TNR
    Thu 24 Feb
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS TNR
    Mon 7 Mar
    TNR BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book

Fly non-stop to Antananarivo

Do you want to direct flights to Antananarivo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • WestJet
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Emirates
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Finnair
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Air Europa
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Antananarivo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Antananarivo