+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Tanjung Pinang (BJS - TNJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tanjung Pinang...

  • This week $154
  • Next month $155
  • Next 2month $174
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS TNJ
    Mon 13 Dec
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS TNJ
    Wed 8 Dec
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS TNJ
    Sun 12 Dec
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS TNJ
    Mon 10 Jan
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS TNJ
    Fri 4 Feb
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS TNJ
    Tue 11 Jan
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS TNJ
    Sun 20 Feb
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS TNJ
    Sun 6 Mar
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS TNJ
    Thu 10 Feb
    TNJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tanjung Pinang

Do you want to direct flights to Tanjung Pinang ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Express Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Korean Air
  • Okay Airways
  • Cathay Pacific
  • AirAsia India
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Grand China Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Tanjung Pinang

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tanjung Pinang