+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Tangier (BJS - TNG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tangier...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $131
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS TNG
    Mon 13 Dec
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS TNG
    Sat 11 Dec
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS TNG
    Wed 8 Dec
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS TNG
    Tue 1 Feb
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS TNG
    Fri 14 Jan
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS TNG
    Thu 13 Jan
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS TNG
    Mon 21 Feb
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS TNG
    Fri 25 Feb
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS TNG
    Wed 2 Mar
    TNG BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tangier

Do you want to direct flights to Tangier ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Lufthansa
  • American Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Saudia
  • China Express Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Aeroflot
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Qantas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Tangier

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tangier