+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Turku (BJS - TKU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Turku...

  • This week $115
  • Next month $119
  • Next 2month $134
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS TKU
    Wed 15 Dec
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS TKU
    Wed 15 Dec
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS TKU
    Thu 9 Dec
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS TKU
    Sat 8 Jan
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS TKU
    Fri 28 Jan
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS TKU
    Fri 4 Feb
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS TKU
    Fri 11 Feb
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS TKU
    Sat 19 Feb
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS TKU
    Wed 16 Feb
    TKU BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book

Fly non-stop to Turku

Do you want to direct flights to Turku ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Wideroe
  • Bangkok Airways
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Condor (airline)
  • China West Air
  • Air Astana
  • American Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Qantas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Turku

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Turku