+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Tijuana (BJS - TIJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tijuana...

  • This week $167
  • Next month $125
  • Next 2month $120
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS TIJ
    Wed 8 Dec
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS TIJ
    Fri 3 Dec
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS TIJ
    Tue 14 Dec
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS TIJ
    Mon 24 Jan
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS TIJ
    Sun 16 Jan
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS TIJ
    Sun 30 Jan
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS TIJ
    Fri 25 Feb
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS TIJ
    Sat 19 Feb
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS TIJ
    Wed 9 Feb
    TIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tijuana

Do you want to direct flights to Tijuana ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Malta
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Japan Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Grand China Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Air Canada
  • American Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Asiana Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Kenya Airways
  • China United Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Tijuana

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tijuana