+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Shenzhen (BJS - SZX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Shenzhen...

  • This week $137
  • Next month $164
  • Next 2month $103
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS SZX
    Sat 4 Dec
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS SZX
    Sat 4 Dec
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS SZX
    Thu 9 Dec
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS SZX
    Fri 14 Jan
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS SZX
    Sat 8 Jan
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS SZX
    Sat 29 Jan
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS SZX
    Tue 1 Mar
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS SZX
    Wed 16 Feb
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS SZX
    Sun 13 Feb
    SZX BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book

Fly non-stop to Shenzhen

Do you want to direct flights to Shenzhen ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Singapore Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Iberia
  • Wideroe
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Japan Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Okay Airways
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Shenzhen

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Shenzhen