+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Samsun (BJS - SZF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Samsun...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $150
  • Next 2month $160
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS SZF
    Thu 9 Dec
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS SZF
    Thu 16 Dec
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS SZF
    Sun 12 Dec
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS SZF
    Fri 28 Jan
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS SZF
    Fri 4 Feb
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS SZF
    Thu 3 Feb
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS SZF
    Wed 2 Mar
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS SZF
    Mon 28 Feb
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS SZF
    Fri 25 Feb
    SZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book

Fly non-stop to Samsun

Do you want to direct flights to Samsun ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aeroflot
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • 9 Air
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Emirates
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Samsun

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Samsun