+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Sanya (BJS - SYX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sanya...

  • This week $113
  • Next month $124
  • Next 2month $107
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS SYX
    Fri 10 Dec
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS SYX
    Wed 15 Dec
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS SYX
    Sat 11 Dec
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS SYX
    Sun 23 Jan
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS SYX
    Fri 21 Jan
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS SYX
    Fri 28 Jan
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS SYX
    Mon 7 Feb
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS SYX
    Thu 10 Feb
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS SYX
    Fri 11 Feb
    SYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sanya

Do you want to direct flights to Sanya ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Etihad Airways
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Saudia
  • WestJet
  • flydubai
  • Lufthansa
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Air Tahiti Nui
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Sanya

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sanya