+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Ekaterinburg (BJS - SVX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ekaterinburg...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $139
  • Next 2month $108
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS SVX
    Sun 5 Dec
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS SVX
    Thu 9 Dec
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS SVX
    Sat 11 Dec
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS SVX
    Wed 2 Feb
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS SVX
    Thu 20 Jan
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS SVX
    Thu 13 Jan
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS SVX
    Fri 4 Mar
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS SVX
    Fri 18 Feb
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS SVX
    Wed 9 Feb
    SVX BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ekaterinburg

Do you want to direct flights to Ekaterinburg ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • AirAsia India
  • EgyptAir
  • WestJet
  • 9 Air
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Emirates
  • Air New Zealand
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Finnair
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Aeroméxico
  • Air India
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Ekaterinburg

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ekaterinburg