+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Semarang (BJS - SRG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Semarang...

  • This week $125
  • Next month $123
  • Next 2month $106
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS SRG
    Sat 11 Dec
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS SRG
    Thu 9 Dec
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS SRG
    Fri 17 Dec
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS SRG
    Fri 7 Jan
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS SRG
    Sat 22 Jan
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS SRG
    Fri 28 Jan
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS SRG
    Tue 22 Feb
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS SRG
    Fri 18 Feb
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS SRG
    Mon 7 Mar
    SRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book

Fly non-stop to Semarang

Do you want to direct flights to Semarang ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Grand China Air
  • Vistara
  • Japan Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Jin Air
  • Asiana Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Saudia
  • Cebu Pacific
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Aeroméxico
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Semarang

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Semarang