+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Southampton (BJS - SOU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Southampton...

  • This week $100
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $168
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS SOU
    Wed 15 Dec
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS SOU
    Mon 13 Dec
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS SOU
    Tue 7 Dec
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS SOU
    Sat 29 Jan
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS SOU
    Tue 11 Jan
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS SOU
    Fri 14 Jan
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS SOU
    Tue 15 Feb
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS SOU
    Sun 13 Feb
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS SOU
    Thu 24 Feb
    SOU BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book

Fly non-stop to Southampton

Do you want to direct flights to Southampton ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Emirates
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Air China
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Saudia
  • Jeju Air
  • Air Canada
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Aeroflot
  • 9 Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Southampton

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Southampton