+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Castries (BJS - SLU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Castries...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $154
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS SLU
    Fri 10 Dec
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS SLU
    Tue 14 Dec
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS SLU
    Fri 10 Dec
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS SLU
    Tue 11 Jan
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS SLU
    Wed 2 Feb
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS SLU
    Sun 23 Jan
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS SLU
    Wed 2 Mar
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS SLU
    Fri 4 Mar
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS SLU
    Sun 27 Feb
    SLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book

Fly non-stop to Castries

Do you want to direct flights to Castries ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aeroflot
  • Air Canada
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Vistara
  • Air Astana
  • EgyptAir
  • Spring Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Japan Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Castries

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Castries