+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to San Luis Potosi (BJS - SLP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to San Luis Potosi...

  • This week $100
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $168
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS SLP
    Sun 5 Dec
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS SLP
    Wed 8 Dec
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS SLP
    Tue 7 Dec
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    BJS SLP
    Tue 4 Jan
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS SLP
    Tue 25 Jan
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS SLP
    Sun 16 Jan
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS SLP
    Thu 24 Feb
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS SLP
    Wed 2 Mar
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS SLP
    Sun 27 Feb
    SLP BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to San Luis Potosi

Do you want to direct flights to San Luis Potosi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • American Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Jeju Air
  • Spring Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Air Europa
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Brussels Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to San Luis Potosi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to San Luis Potosi