+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Basseterre (BJS - SKB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Basseterre...

  • This week $148
  • Next month $131
  • Next 2month $114
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS SKB
    Wed 8 Dec
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS SKB
    Thu 9 Dec
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS SKB
    Tue 14 Dec
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS SKB
    Fri 14 Jan
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS SKB
    Wed 2 Feb
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS SKB
    Thu 3 Feb
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS SKB
    Sun 6 Feb
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS SKB
    Sun 6 Mar
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS SKB
    Fri 18 Feb
    SKB BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book

Fly non-stop to Basseterre

Do you want to direct flights to Basseterre ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • China West Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Spring Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Air China
  • British Airways
  • Capital Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Basseterre

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Basseterre