+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to San Jose (BJS - SJC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to San Jose...

  • This week $123
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $120
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS SJC
    Sat 18 Dec
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS SJC
    Thu 9 Dec
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS SJC
    Sat 18 Dec
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS SJC
    Tue 25 Jan
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS SJC
    Mon 10 Jan
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS SJC
    Sat 5 Feb
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS SJC
    Sat 5 Mar
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS SJC
    Tue 22 Feb
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS SJC
    Mon 7 Mar
    SJC BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book

Fly non-stop to San Jose

Do you want to direct flights to San Jose ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • China West Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Air France
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Ryanair
  • Emirates
  • SpiceJet
  • Capital Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • American Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to San Jose

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to San Jose