+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Mahe Island (BJS - SEZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mahe Island...

  • This week $123
  • Next month $166
  • Next 2month $146
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS SEZ
    Wed 15 Dec
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS SEZ
    Mon 13 Dec
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS SEZ
    Thu 9 Dec
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS SEZ
    Tue 1 Feb
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS SEZ
    Sat 22 Jan
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS SEZ
    Wed 19 Jan
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS SEZ
    Sun 20 Feb
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS SEZ
    Sun 27 Feb
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS SEZ
    Mon 14 Feb
    SEZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mahe Island

Do you want to direct flights to Mahe Island ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • American Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Air France
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Air Canada
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Korean Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Donghai Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Emirates
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Mahe Island

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mahe Island