+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Seoul (BJS - SEL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Seoul...

  • This week $129
  • Next month $108
  • Next 2month $115
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS SEL
    Sun 12 Dec
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS SEL
    Fri 17 Dec
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS SEL
    Thu 9 Dec
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS SEL
    Fri 21 Jan
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS SEL
    Sun 6 Feb
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS SEL
    Sat 29 Jan
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    BJS SEL
    Tue 8 Mar
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS SEL
    Mon 28 Feb
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS SEL
    Sat 19 Feb
    SEL BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book

Fly non-stop to Seoul

Do you want to direct flights to Seoul ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Wideroe
  • Saudia
  • Aeroflot
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • China Express Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • American Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Iberia
  • Korean Air
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Delta Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Seoul

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Seoul