+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Sebha (BJS - SEB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sebha...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $123
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS SEB
    Sat 11 Dec
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS SEB
    Mon 13 Dec
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS SEB
    Fri 17 Dec
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS SEB
    Wed 26 Jan
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS SEB
    Sat 22 Jan
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS SEB
    Thu 13 Jan
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Fri 4 Mar
    BJS SEB
    Wed 9 Mar
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS SEB
    Mon 28 Feb
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS SEB
    Mon 14 Feb
    SEB BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sebha

Do you want to direct flights to Sebha ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • American Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Grand China Air
  • Air New Zealand
  • Jin Air
  • China United Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Air Canada
  • eurowings
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Wideroe
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Sebha

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sebha