+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Seattle (BJS - SEA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Seattle...

  • This week $112
  • Next month $131
  • Next 2month $167
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS SEA
    Mon 6 Dec
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS SEA
    Sat 4 Dec
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS SEA
    Wed 8 Dec
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS SEA
    Sun 23 Jan
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    BJS SEA
    Mon 3 Jan
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS SEA
    Sat 8 Jan
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS SEA
    Mon 21 Feb
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS SEA
    Fri 4 Feb
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS SEA
    Tue 15 Feb
    SEA BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Seattle

Do you want to direct flights to Seattle ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • EgyptAir
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Qantas
  • WestJet
  • Iberia
  • Condor (airline)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Seattle

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Seattle