+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to St Barthelemy (BJS - SBH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to St Barthelemy...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $108
  • Next 2month $128
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS SBH
    Sun 12 Dec
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS SBH
    Fri 17 Dec
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS SBH
    Tue 14 Dec
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS SBH
    Mon 17 Jan
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS SBH
    Sun 30 Jan
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS SBH
    Wed 12 Jan
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS SBH
    Sun 13 Feb
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS SBH
    Sat 26 Feb
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS SBH
    Tue 22 Feb
    SBH BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to St Barthelemy

Do you want to direct flights to St Barthelemy ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Jeju Air
  • Condor (airline)
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Iberia
  • Qantas
  • Air India
  • American Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • China United Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to St Barthelemy

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to St Barthelemy