+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Savannah (BJS - SAV)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Savannah...

  • This week $125
  • Next month $170
  • Next 2month $108
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS SAV
    Sat 11 Dec
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS SAV
    Wed 8 Dec
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS SAV
    Wed 8 Dec
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS SAV
    Wed 2 Feb
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS SAV
    Sat 29 Jan
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS SAV
    Mon 17 Jan
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS SAV
    Thu 3 Feb
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS SAV
    Wed 9 Feb
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS SAV
    Mon 14 Feb
    SAV BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Savannah

Do you want to direct flights to Savannah ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Aeroméxico
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Air India
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • China West Air
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Garuda Indonesia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Savannah

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Savannah