+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Riyadh (BJS - RUH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Riyadh...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $129
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS RUH
    Fri 10 Dec
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS RUH
    Wed 8 Dec
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS RUH
    Thu 16 Dec
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS RUH
    Mon 31 Jan
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS RUH
    Wed 19 Jan
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS RUH
    Thu 13 Jan
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS RUH
    Thu 10 Feb
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS RUH
    Mon 14 Feb
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS RUH
    Sun 20 Feb
    RUH BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book

Fly non-stop to Riyadh

Do you want to direct flights to Riyadh ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • SpiceJet
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qantas
  • Virgin Atlantic
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Riyadh

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Riyadh