+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Rotterdam (BJS - RTM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Rotterdam...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $105
  • Next 2month $109
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS RTM
    Thu 9 Dec
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS RTM
    Mon 13 Dec
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS RTM
    Tue 14 Dec
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS RTM
    Thu 13 Jan
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS RTM
    Tue 18 Jan
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS RTM
    Fri 14 Jan
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS RTM
    Mon 14 Feb
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS RTM
    Thu 17 Feb
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS RTM
    Sat 26 Feb
    RTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book

Fly non-stop to Rotterdam

Do you want to direct flights to Rotterdam ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Korean Air
  • Qatar Airways
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • S7 Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
  • LOT Polish Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Rotterdam

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Rotterdam