+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Rome (BJS - ROM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Rome...

  • This week $184
  • Next month $159
  • Next 2month $173
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS ROM
    Wed 8 Dec
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS ROM
    Sat 4 Dec
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS ROM
    Wed 8 Dec
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS ROM
    Sat 15 Jan
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS ROM
    Tue 18 Jan
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS ROM
    Thu 13 Jan
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS ROM
    Sat 12 Feb
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS ROM
    Thu 10 Feb
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS ROM
    Tue 1 Mar
    ROM BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book

Fly non-stop to Rome

Do you want to direct flights to Rome ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Kenya Airways
  • Cathay Pacific
  • KLM
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Air Canada
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Rome

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Rome