+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Rockhampton (BJS - ROK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Rockhampton...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $136
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS ROK
    Tue 7 Dec
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS ROK
    Fri 10 Dec
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS ROK
    Sat 11 Dec
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS ROK
    Fri 28 Jan
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS ROK
    Thu 27 Jan
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS ROK
    Fri 14 Jan
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS ROK
    Thu 10 Feb
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS ROK
    Sun 27 Feb
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS ROK
    Mon 7 Feb
    ROK BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Rockhampton

Do you want to direct flights to Rockhampton ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Wideroe
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • WestJet
  • Spring Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • KLM
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Iberia
  • Tibet Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Air Malta
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Grand China Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Rockhampton

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Rockhampton