+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Rajshahi (BJS - RJH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Rajshahi...

  • This week $129
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $131
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS RJH
    Thu 16 Dec
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS RJH
    Sun 12 Dec
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS RJH
    Fri 17 Dec
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS RJH
    Sun 30 Jan
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS RJH
    Wed 2 Feb
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS RJH
    Fri 21 Jan
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS RJH
    Wed 2 Mar
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS RJH
    Mon 14 Feb
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS RJH
    Wed 9 Feb
    RJH BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book

Fly non-stop to Rajshahi

Do you want to direct flights to Rajshahi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • China United Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Air India
  • Air Serbia
  • Okay Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Condor (airline)
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Air Malta
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Rajshahi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Rajshahi