+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Setif (BJS - QSF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Setif...

  • This week $110
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $111
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS QSF
    Tue 14 Dec
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS QSF
    Sat 11 Dec
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS QSF
    Sun 5 Dec
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS QSF
    Sun 30 Jan
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS QSF
    Thu 3 Feb
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS QSF
    Fri 4 Feb
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS QSF
    Fri 18 Feb
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS QSF
    Tue 1 Mar
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS QSF
    Fri 25 Feb
    QSF BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Setif

Do you want to direct flights to Setif ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Malindo Air
  • Wideroe
  • Qatar Airways
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • American Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Spirit Airlines
  • KLM
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air Canada
  • British Airways
  • China Express Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Setif

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Setif