+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Port Sudan (BJS - PZU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Port Sudan...

  • This week $171
  • Next month $159
  • Next 2month $104
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS PZU
    Wed 8 Dec
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS PZU
    Sat 11 Dec
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS PZU
    Tue 14 Dec
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS PZU
    Sun 16 Jan
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS PZU
    Fri 7 Jan
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS PZU
    Mon 10 Jan
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS PZU
    Fri 18 Feb
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS PZU
    Sat 26 Feb
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS PZU
    Tue 8 Feb
    PZU BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book

Fly non-stop to Port Sudan

Do you want to direct flights to Port Sudan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Express Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Emirates
  • Qatar Airways
  • flydubai
  • Kenya Airways
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Aeroméxico
  • 9 Air
  • Capital Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Saudia
  • Aeroflot
  • Grand China Air
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Port Sudan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Port Sudan