+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Puerto Ordaz (BJS - PZO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Puerto Ordaz...

  • This week $143
  • Next month $121
  • Next 2month $101
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS PZO
    Fri 10 Dec
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS PZO
    Thu 16 Dec
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS PZO
    Fri 10 Dec
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS PZO
    Fri 4 Feb
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS PZO
    Tue 25 Jan
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS PZO
    Sun 30 Jan
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS PZO
    Wed 23 Feb
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS PZO
    Sun 27 Feb
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS PZO
    Thu 17 Feb
    PZO BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Puerto Ordaz

Do you want to direct flights to Puerto Ordaz ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Joy Air
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Emirates
  • Iberia
  • Cathay Pacific
  • KLM
  • Jin Air
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • SpiceJet
  • AirAsia India
  • Air Canada
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Puerto Ordaz

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Puerto Ordaz