+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Pattaya (BJS - PYX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pattaya...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $115
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS PYX
    Sun 12 Dec
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS PYX
    Fri 10 Dec
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS PYX
    Sun 5 Dec
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS PYX
    Sat 29 Jan
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS PYX
    Tue 25 Jan
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS PYX
    Sun 16 Jan
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS PYX
    Tue 1 Mar
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS PYX
    Thu 3 Mar
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS PYX
    Mon 7 Feb
    PYX BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pattaya

Do you want to direct flights to Pattaya ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Ryanair
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Air France
  • Alitalia
  • SpiceJet
  • Air Malta
  • Capital Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Jeju Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Pattaya

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pattaya