+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Pleiku (BJS - PXU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pleiku...

  • This week $112
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $106
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS PXU
    Sat 11 Dec
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS PXU
    Mon 6 Dec
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS PXU
    Fri 10 Dec
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS PXU
    Thu 13 Jan
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS PXU
    Sun 9 Jan
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS PXU
    Wed 19 Jan
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS PXU
    Wed 23 Feb
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS PXU
    Mon 28 Feb
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS PXU
    Mon 21 Feb
    PXU BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pleiku

Do you want to direct flights to Pleiku ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Air China
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Air India
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Ryanair
  • British Airways
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • China Southern Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Pleiku

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pleiku