+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Pristina (BJS - PRN)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pristina...

  • This week $143
  • Next month $163
  • Next 2month $108
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS PRN
    Mon 13 Dec
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS PRN
    Thu 9 Dec
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS PRN
    Fri 3 Dec
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS PRN
    Sun 9 Jan
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS PRN
    Wed 26 Jan
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS PRN
    Wed 2 Feb
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS PRN
    Wed 16 Feb
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS PRN
    Thu 24 Feb
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS PRN
    Thu 10 Feb
    PRN BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pristina

Do you want to direct flights to Pristina ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Kunming Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Kenya Airways
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • American Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Saudia
  • Alitalia
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Asiana Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Sichuan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Pristina

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pristina