+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Prague (BJS - PRG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Prague...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $132
  • Next 2month $112
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS PRG
    Thu 9 Dec
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS PRG
    Sun 12 Dec
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS PRG
    Fri 10 Dec
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS PRG
    Sat 8 Jan
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS PRG
    Tue 25 Jan
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS PRG
    Sat 22 Jan
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS PRG
    Sat 5 Feb
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS PRG
    Sat 19 Feb
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS PRG
    Sun 27 Feb
    PRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Prague

Do you want to direct flights to Prague ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Ruili Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Finnair
  • Air Canada
  • Joy Air
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Lufthansa
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • China West Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Prague

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Prague