+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Poznan (BJS - POZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Poznan...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $101
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS POZ
    Tue 7 Dec
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS POZ
    Mon 13 Dec
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS POZ
    Mon 13 Dec
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS POZ
    Sat 8 Jan
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS POZ
    Sat 15 Jan
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS POZ
    Mon 10 Jan
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS POZ
    Fri 11 Feb
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS POZ
    Sun 6 Mar
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS POZ
    Wed 2 Mar
    POZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book

Fly non-stop to Poznan

Do you want to direct flights to Poznan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Air India
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Air China
  • EgyptAir
  • Cathay Pacific
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • AirAsia India
  • Austrian Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • China Express Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Poznan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Poznan