+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Puerto Plata (BJS - POP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Puerto Plata...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $147
  • Next 2month $141
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS POP
    Sat 11 Dec
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS POP
    Fri 10 Dec
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS POP
    Mon 13 Dec
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS POP
    Mon 17 Jan
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS POP
    Tue 1 Feb
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS POP
    Tue 18 Jan
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS POP
    Sat 12 Feb
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS POP
    Sun 27 Feb
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS POP
    Tue 15 Feb
    POP BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to Puerto Plata

Do you want to direct flights to Puerto Plata ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • 9 Air
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Condor (airline)
  • eurowings
  • SpiceJet
  • Bangkok Airways
  • China Express Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • British Airways
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • American Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Puerto Plata

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Puerto Plata